Executive Members

Name Email Position
Chuck Livingstone president@ehpenguins.org President
Cathy Spencer vpadmin@ehpenguins.org VP Administration
Aaron Cannon vphockey@ehpenguins.org VP Hockey Operations
Greg Heard secretary@ehpenguins.org Secretary
Chris Baylis treasurer@ehpenguins.org Treasurer
Vacant events@ehpenguins.org Recruiting & Events Coordinator
Rob Doucette pastpresident@ehpenguins.org Past President
Chris Hopewell director1@ehpenguins.org Director at Large
Brett Garden director2@ehpenguins.org Director at Large
Jill Steffin registrar@ehpenguins.org Registrar
Vacant adminclerk@ehpenguins.org Administration Clerk
Vacant coachmentor@ehpenguins.org Coach Mentor
Bryan Gillis development@ehpenguins.org Development Coordinator
Mark Wilson equipment@ehpenguins.org Equipment Manager
Sarah Stewart centralminorrep@ehpenguins.org Central Minor Rep Coordinator
Greg Heard dartmouthrec@ehpenguins.org Dartmouth Rec Coordinator
Joel Isenor evaluation@ehpenguins.org Evaluation Coordinator
Mary-Kay Davis fundraising@ehpenguins.org Fundraising Coordinator
Bryan Gillis goalie@ehpenguins.org Goalie Coordinator
Les Barkhouse ice@ehpenguins.org Ice Scheduler
Sarah Stewart junior@ehpenguins.org Junior Coach Leadership Coordinator
Ryan Jeffries referee@ehpenguins.org Referee in Chief
Vacant refereesupervisor@ehpenguins.org Referee Supervisor
Debbie Fleury safety@ehpenguins.org Safety Coordinator
Vacant tournament@ehpenguins.org Tournament Chair
Nicole Gillis u7@ehpenguins.org U7 Coordinator
Melanie Withrow u9@ehpenguins.org U9 Coordinator
Vacant u11@ehpenguins.org U11 Coordinator
Debbie Fleury u15@ehpenguins.org U15 Coordinator
Jen Neufield u13@ehpenguins.org U13 Coordinator
Vacant u18@ehpenguins.org U18 Coordinator
Dan McMullen webmaster@ehpenguins.org Webmaster