Executive Members

Name Email Position
Chuck Livingstone president@ehpenguins.org President
Aaron Cannon vphockey@ehpenguins.org VP Hockey Operations
Cathy Spencer vpadmin@ehpenguins.org VP Administration
Steve Mercer treasurer@ehpenguins.org Treasurer
Chris Hopewell director1@ehpenguins.org Director at Large
Jason Cannon director2@ehpenguins.org Director at Large
Rob Doucette pastpresident@ehpenguins.org Past President
Jennifer Neufeld secretary@ehpenguins.org Secretary
Jill Steffin registrar@ehpenguins.org Registrar
Kelli Andrews adminclerk@ehpenguins.org Administration Clerk
Debbie Fleury safety@ehpenguins.org Safety Coordinator
Dave Umlah equipment@ehpenguins.org Equipment Manager
Charlie Aitken referee@ehpenguins.org Referee in Chief
Sarah Stewart centralminorrep@ehpenguins.org Central Minor Rep Coordinator
Greg Heard dartmouthrec@ehpenguins.org Dartmouth Rec Coordinator
Kim Joudrey goalie@ehpenguins.org Goalie Coordinator
Mary-Kay Davis fundraising@ehpenguins.org Fundraising Coordinator
NaDeana Norris/ Jeff Higgins tournament@ehpenguins.org Tournament Chair
NaDeana Norris junior@ehpenguins.org Junior Coach Leadership Coordinator
Les Barkhouse ice@ehpenguins.org Ice Scheduler
Dan McMullin webmaster@ehpenguins.org Webmaster
Stephanie Lannon u7@ehpenguins.org U7 Coordinator
Heather Gorman u9@ehpenguins.org U9 Coordinator
NaDeana Norris u11@ehpenguins.org U11 Coordinator
Debbie Fleury u15@ehpenguins.org U15 Coordinator
Trevor MacIsaac u13@ehpenguins.org U13 Coordinator
* * U18@ehpenguins.org U18 Coordinator
* Vacant evaluation@ehpenguins.org Evaluation Coordinator
* Vacant coachmentor@ehpenguins.org Coach Mentor
* Vacant development@ehpenguins.org Development Coordinator
* Vacant refereesupervisor@ehpenguins.org Referee Supervisor
* Vacant events@ehpenguins.org Recruiting & Events Coordinator
* Vacant communications@ehpenguins.org Communications Coordinator